×

Bread of Life RP3 Workshop

What:    Registration for Online RP3 Workshop
Patch:   Bread of Life
Date:     Oct 30, 2021

Time:     (includes a short 15-minute break and a long 1-hour break)
Pacific            8am - noon
Mountain       9am - 1pm
Central          10am - 2pm
Eastern         11am - 3pm

Limit:     First 100 participants
Ages:     All grades. A parent/guardian or other adult is required to attend with the child.

Fee:       $5 (for the patch, includes shipping). Enter as many registrations as needed. Patches will be shipped immediately (whether or not you attend the workshop). Since there is no charge for the actual workshop, no refunds will be issued for cancellations.

An email will be sent Thursday before the workshop with the link (to join the workshop via Zoom) along with any attachments to print and supplies to gather.

BB412REG
$0.00

Product tags